Site announcements

Contact information for Advisors

 
Picture of Marie Young
Contact information for Advisors
by Marie Young - Wednesday, 6 January 2021, 12:13 AM
 

Full Name

Position

Contact Number

Email Address

Marie Young

Dean

626-4061

msyoung@ijc.edu.bz

Dian Vasquez

Lecturer-Business/Economics

667-7471

dvasquez@ijc.edu.bz

Elizabeth Muschamp

Lecturer-Business/Chemistry

614-7065

emuschamp@ijc.edu.bz

Clifton Garbutt

Lecturer-Accounting/Research Methods

615-3461

cgarbutt@ijc.edu.bz

Norvia Jaime

Lecturer-Business/Phil/Econ

661-2345

njaime@ijc.edu.bz

Lyann Flowers

Lecturer-Tourism

605-1475

lflowers@ijc.edu.bz

Jamila Parrish

Lecturer-English

632-8404

jparrish@ijc.edu.bz

Abigail Garbutt

Lecturer-NRM/Research Methods

615-9427

aparham@ijc.edu.bz

Faustino Yaxcal

Lecturer-Math

635-8845

fyaxcal@ijc.edu.bz

Elvin Garcia

Lecturer-Computer

627-4401

garcia@ijc.edu.bz

Tamara Recinos

Lecturer-Agriculture

615-7140/600-7140

trecinos@ijc.edu.bz

Godfrey Arzu

Lecturer-Biology

636-3272

garzu@ijc.edu.bz